Contact Information

Board of Directors

Daniel Conway        daniel.conway@chnorthmetro.us
Geoff Landry            geoff.landry@chnorthmetro.us
Marcus McAskin     marcus.mcaskin@chnorthmetro.us
Harold Roberts        harold.roberts@chnorthmetro.us
Keith Bierman          keith.bierman@chnorthmetro.us

District Manager: Darcy Beard  darcy.beard@chnorthmetro.us

Engineer: Chris Purrington website email

     For inspections, please contact Purrington Civil Engineering directly.

Title companies:

Please note that all sewer charges are paid from property taxes..no fees are charged. The Arapahoe tax collector can advise you regarding payment of taxes.

board@chnorthmetro.us to reach the entire board and the District Manager.

Mail Archive


For website issues please contact: webmaster@chnorthmetro.us

   © Cherry Hills North Metropolitan District  2014-2019